fa-bullseye fa-chevron-left fa-chevron-right fa-download fa-globe fa-map-marker fa-money-bill-wave fa-phone fa-star fa-utensils
Raining BBQ & Grill in Beaverton OR

Raining BBQ & Grill

Verified Customer Reviews

All reviews in this section are by customers who recently ordered from this restaurant.

  5 out of 5
206 customer ratings
5 star
96%
4 star
2%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
DW
Ordered week of Feb 4, 2024
Reviewed by DW
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: 3 Meat Combo, 4 Bones Meal, 2 Pieces Chicken Meal
NS
Ordered week of Feb 4, 2024
I recently ordered a takeout meal that included a delicious Brisket Burrito and a refreshing Coke. The burrito was packed with tender brisket, flavorful rice and beans, and the Coke was the perfect drink to wash it down. It was a satisfying and delicious meal that I highly recommend!
Reviewed by NS
NS
Ordered week of Jan 28, 2024
I recently ordered the Brisket Mac N’ Fries with an additional Brisket Slice and Mountain Dew as a takeout order and I was blown away by the deliciousness of each item! The brisket was perfectly tender and the mac n’ cheese was creamy and flavorful. The added fries were a great crispy touch and the Mountain Dew was the perfect refreshing drink to wash it all down. I highly recommend trying this excellent takeout option!
Reviewed by NS
JU
Ordered week of Jan 28, 2024
Reviewed by JU
JU
Ordered week of Jan 21, 2024
Reviewed by JU
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Santa Fe Hot Dog, Brisket Mac Bowl, Brisket Mac N’ Fries
JA
Ordered week of Jan 21, 2024
Reviewed by JA
DW
Ordered week of Jan 21, 2024
Reviewed by DW
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: 3 Meat Combo, 4 Bones Meal, 2 Pieces Chicken Meal
DD
Ordered week of Jan 7, 2024
This place is *always* great. Tonight they somehow exceeded their already high expectations I have had for them based on my last view visits, which I didn't think was possible. They have amazing food, great service, and reasonable prices for the high quality they offer!
Reviewed by DD
DW
Ordered week of Dec 31, 2023
Reviewed by DW
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: 3 Meat Combo, 4 Bones Meal, 2 Pieces Chicken Meal
DH
Ordered week of Dec 17, 2023
Reviewed by DH
JU
Ordered week of Dec 17, 2023
Reviewed by JU
DW
Ordered week of Dec 10, 2023
Reviewed by DW
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: 3 Meat Combo, 4 Bones Meal, 2 Pieces Chicken Meal
EH
Ordered week of Dec 10, 2023
Reviewed by EH
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: 2 Pieces Chicken Meal, Add a Brisket Slice, 1 Piece Chicken
DD
Ordered week of Dec 3, 2023
Reviewed by DD
AP
Ordered week of Nov 12, 2023
Reviewed by AP
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: 2 Pieces Chicken Meal, 4 Pieces Meal, 3 Meat Combo
DW
Ordered week of Nov 12, 2023
Reviewed by DW
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: 3 Meat Combo, 4 Bones Meal, 2 Pieces Chicken Meal
JU
Ordered week of Nov 12, 2023
Reviewed by JU
KD
Ordered week of Nov 5, 2023
Reviewed by KD
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Santa Fe Hot Dog, Brisket Mac Bowl, Brisket Mac N’ Fries
FB
Ordered week of Oct 29, 2023
Reviewed by FB
DW
Ordered week of Oct 15, 2023
Reviewed by DW
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: 3 Meat Combo, 4 Bones Meal, 2 Pieces Chicken Meal

Raining BBQ & Grill Details

Today's Hours

Wed
Closed

Restaurant Hours

Mon
11:00AM - 8:00PM
Tue
11:00AM - 8:00PM
Wed
Closed
Thu
11:00AM - 8:00PM
Fri
11:00AM - 8:00PM
Sat
11:00AM - 8:00PM
Sun
11:00AM - 6:00PM

About Raining BBQ & Grill

Raining BBQ & Grill is Beaverton's premiere American restaurant. They specialize in distinct flavors and fresh ingredients at affordable prices. For some of the best food that Beaverton, OR has to offer, give Raining BBQ & Grill a try today!

Contact Raining BBQ & Grill

Phone: (971) 294-6150
Address: 4250 SW Rose Biggi Ave
Beaverton, OR 97005

Raining BBQ & Grill is a proud local, independent restaurant.